We brings you daily Current affairs, daily Current Affairs Quiz, weekly Current Affairs, weekly Current Affairs Quiz to enhance your preparation for upcoming exams. We also provide articles related to quant, reasoning, English, ssc etc .

Search here



Name of the Person

Soma Roy BurmanController General of Accounts (CGA)
K Vijay KumarSenior Security Advisor in the Union Home Ministry
Girish Chandra ChaturvediNational Stock Exchange Chairman
Sanna MarinPrime Minister of Finland
Ravi MittalNew Information and Broadcasting Secretary
Lt Gen Podali Shankar Rajeshwarl14th Commander-in-Chief of the Andaman & Nicobar Command (CINCAN)
Hari MohanChairman, Ordnance Factory Board (OFB)
Sundar PichaiAlphabet Inc. CEO
Masatsugu AsakawaPresident of Asian Development Bank (ADB)
Arnab GoswamiPresident of its governing board News Broadcasters Federation (NBF)
C. Sugandh RajaramNext High Commissioner of India to the Republic of Ghana
Actor Suniel ShettyBrand Ambassador for NADA
Ripu Daman BevliPlogging Ambassador of India
Ravneet SinghChief of Personnel of the Indian Navy
Lt Gen Manoj Mukund NaravaneController General of Accounts (CGA)
Air Marshal RJ DuckworthSenior Air Staff officer
Dr Monisha GhoshChief Technology Officer at Federal Communications Commission (FCC)
Manuel Marrero CruzFirst Prime Minister of Cuba
Harsh Vardhan ShringlaForeign Secretary Committee of the Cabinet
Hemant SorenChief Minister of Jharkhand
R N RaviGovernor of Meghalaya
Atul KarwalDirector of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel National Police Academy
Devesh SrivastavaChairman and Managing Director (MD) at the General Insurance Corporation India (GIC Re)
Justice CV RamuluLokayukta of Telangana
Sangita ReddyPresident of the Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry (FICCI) for 2019-20
Niranjan HiranandaniNew President of The Associated Chambers of Commerce & Industry of India (Assocham)
H K JoshiChairman and Managing Director of Shipping Corporation of India
N Thirumala NaikNew Labour Commissioner of IAS
Rajeev KumarPrincipal Secretary in the Information, Technology and Electronics Department in West Bengal
Shiv Das MeenaChairman of Patna Metro Rail Corporation Limited (PMRC)
Justice Gulzar Ahmed27th Chief Justice of Pakistan
Sethuraman PanchanathanNational Science Foundation (NSF)
Air Marshal D ChoudhuryCommandant of National Defence College
Sridhar PatraChairman-cum-Managing Director of the National Aluminium Company (NALCO)
Richard VentreChief Information Officer (CIO) of Adani Ports & Special Economic Zone (APSEZ)
Anita PraveenAdditional Secretary in the Department of Telecommunications (DoT), Ministry of Communications
Former Prime Minister Abdelmadjid TebbounePresident of Algeria
Sanjiv KapoorChief Commercial Officer of Vistara
Ankur GargChief Commercial Officer of AirAsia India
TV SomanathanExpenditure Secretary in the Finance Ministry
Vikas SwarupSecretary (West) in the Ministry of External Affairs
General Bipin RawatIndia’s First Chief of Defence Staff (CDS)
Amit TalgeriChief Risk Officer (CRO) of Axis Bank